March 20, 1903 (9th Parliament, 3rd Session)


The PRIME MINISTER (Rt. Hon. Sir Wilfrid Laurier) moved :

That a message he sent to the Senate requesting that their Honours will unite with this House in the formation of a joint committee ot both Houses on the subject of the printing of parliament, and that the members of the Select Standing Committee on Printing, namely : Messrs Bennett, Casgrain, Clarke, Davis, Holmes, Hughes (Victoria), Hyman, Johnston (Cape Breton), Johnston (Lambton), LaRiviSre, La-vergne, Loy, Maclean, McColl, Marcil (Bonaven-ture). Oliver, Parmelee, PrSfontaine, Richardson, Scott, Sutherland (Oxford), Taylor, Thompson and Tisdale will act as members on the part of this House on the said joint committee on the printing of parliament.

Full View